Contact Us

Office Location:

262 Weeks Rd. Suite B
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Note: The District Office is open three days per week. Please refer to the Calendar to check on days and hours, as they may vary.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 976
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Superintendent:

Anne L. Presson, CEBS
apresson@lopezislandhd.org
Office: (360) 622-2729
Mobile: (415) 999-5611

Commissioners:

Albert Berger
aberger@lopezislandhd.org

Christa Campbell
ccampbell@lopezislandhd.org

Iris Graville
igraville@lopezislandhd.org

James(Jim) Orcutt
jorcutt@lopezislandhd.org

Rebecca(Becky) Presley
rpresley@lopezislandhd.org