

San Juan County Public Hospital District #2 Dba Lopez Island Hospital District

2021 Board Officers and Committee Chairs Proposed

BOARD OFFICERS

President/Chair Iris Graville
Secretary Albert Berger

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Finance Albert Berger
Quality Jim Orcutt
Communications Christa Campbell

OTHER ASSIGNMENTS

HRSA Work Group Jim Orcutt/Steve Greenstein Lopez Fire & EMS Liaison Steve Greenstein